Drag Queen Bingo!

12 10 2008

I have been looking for a great place to play Drag Queen Bingo ever since I watched the episode of SATC when the ladies are playing and run into Samantha’s ex (dressed as Samantha)! Well, I have to sent a special “Thank You” to my boo, Bill, because he’s taking me to a Hamburger Mary’s (5400 N. Clark) on Monday for bingo! Yay! Now, for the fabulous giving, Hamburger Mary asks for a $5 donation and each week picks a different local charity/cause to give the funds to!

Drag Queen Bingo takes place every Monday night at 8p…I’m planning to head over after the new episode of Gossip Girl and will try and convince my friends to go to Showtunes night in Boystown afterwards!

-kb

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

