Happy Monday!

22 12 2008

Chicago Ice

Hey, everyone…Hope you had a great weekend! It was absolutely too doggone cold in Chicago to do ANYTHING! For the most part, I spent the weekend in bed and surfing the internet. I was able to find a few jobs to apply for, and research some topics for the blog/Examiner.

Also, I got a chance to watch some episodes of “Real Chance of Love” for the first time! Woooowwwww…That’s all I can say about that show. For real, Real?!?!? *shaking my head* Anyways, I hope you enjoy this week’s posts…I’m off to work on some cover letters 🙂

-kb

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

