“Tue” Fabulous

23 12 2008

Hey, hey, hey…I’m dedicating this week’s edition to my third home…San Juan, Puerto Rico! I usually spend a week in PR each year, but in 2008, I never got around to it! So, needless to say, I’m very “homesick” and the subarctic Chicago weather isn’t helping either! Anywho, in honor of “la isla,” I’m staring at vacation pieces that I would take with me on my next trip (if my budget would allow)!

 

Quote of the Week 

“The greatest use of a life is to spend it on something that outlasts it.” – William James

Dream Shoe of the Week – Jimmy Choo “Lance” Stilettos

Jimmy Choo

Dream Bag of the Week – Tory Burch “Provence” Clutch

TB Provence 

Anthem of the Week – Big Pun feat. Tony Sunshine – “100%”

This song has been a staple on my playlist since high school! I had the biggest crush on Tony Sunshine back in the day. This song/video just never gets old…

 

-kb

Actions

Information

One response

24 12 2008
Nicki Sunshine aka Little Saint Nic

My confession: I had a crush on Tony Sunshine too! 😉

Leave a Reply

