If You Really Love Me, You’ll Bid On This Package

16 01 2009

Ebay is hosting several auctions on some pretty sweet packages for charity, and I know that some of you must really love me out there. So, I’m willing to let you prove how much you care by giving you the chance to bid on this 90210 package on my behalf. I kid, I kid…But, the package details are below, if you’re interested!

The Ultimate 90210 Experience (Open until 1/22) : This package includes a trip to the set of the new 90210, a $500 shopping spree at Kitson, dinner, facials, a Cole Haan bag, AND Seasons 1-6 of the original BH 90210. Benefits: Habitat for Humanity

Don’t laugh at my desire for this package….You all know that I love the old 90210, and I simply adore Tristan (Dixon on the new 90210). You can check out other cool celebrity auctions by clicking here, including a $3,000 Hello Kitty watch donated by the newly-preggers Kimora Lee Simmons (congrats)!

-kb

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 01 2009
Arlice Nichole

Wow! So, the rumer is true about Kimora. These packages sound fabulous!

18 01 2009
Charles

Ha…you better get on that bidding!!

Leave a Reply

