“Tue” Fabulous Returns

3 02 2009

After what felt like a million year absence, I’ve bringing back “Tue Fabulous.” Truthfully, I didn’t think that I’d get around to this week’s either, but then I came across today’s dream shoe while reading Adventures in the Stiletto Jungle, and I was inspired. Lol!

Quote of the Week

“Life is just a mirror, and what you see out there, you must first see inside of you.” – Wally “Famous” Amos

Shoe of the Week – Pelle Moda “Kammi” Bootie


PhotobucketPhotobucket

Bag of the Week – Banana Republic “Jefferson” Small Satchel

BR Nude Satchel 

Anthem of the Week – Jennifer Hudson “Star-Spangled Banner”

My granny and I fought back the tears as J. Hud SANG! Yes, SANG! I’ve never met her but I’m just so proud of her and I admire her strength!

-kb

Actions

Information

3 responses

3 02 2009
Ferdz

Fabgiver…your taste is fabulous! I absolutely LOVE those shoes.

3 02 2009
Stiletto Jungle

I’m glad you enjoyed the shoes. I’m totally obsessed with them… this week! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

3 02 2009
thefabulousgiver

Ferdz- Haha…Thanks, girl!

SJ- I totally enjoyed the shoes…You totally inspired this post!

Leave a Reply

