“Tue” Fabulous

17 02 2009

Today’s edition is dedicated to shoes…Shoes, shoes, and more shoes. I’m starting to get spring fever and a big part of that is refreshing my shoe game. I’m tired of my winter boots, and have found myself staring at shoes for next season. I can’t help it!!! Am I the only person feeling this way?

Quote of the Week:

“Give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world.” – Bette Midler

Shoes of the Week:

Marc by Marc Jacobs Ballerina Flats

Photobucket

Diesel Black Gold Cutout Pumps

Diesel BG Footwear

Apepazza Wedge Sandal

 Photobucket

Anthem of the Week: Storm (Remix) – Lenny Kravitz Feat. Jay-Z

Remember this song? You should definitely add this one to your playlist…It sends nice vibes 🙂

-kb

Actions

Information

One response

18 02 2009
Shae

I like the flats but I’ve never been a flats type of girl, I’m too short and my feet are too long! lol Very cute tho!

Leave a Reply

