Welcome to March!!!

2 03 2009

I’m so excited that March has FINALLY made it’s way into my life. March means many things to me: the tipping of the weather (hopefully), St. Patrick’s Day (unofficial and official), NCAA tourney time (Go ILLINI), and much more! Yayyy…!

I’m also excited because with every season brings new opportunities and a new chance to make an impact in the world. I’m blessed to be working on some great initiatives, one of which you’ll learn about in the next post and others which will be rolled out next month.

As I woke up this morning, I could only think of two things:

1) How blessed I was to wake up this morning.

2) One of my top 10 quotes…”Everything you can imagine is real.” – Kimora Lee Simmons

I’m praying that we all have a great day today…Let’s make it happen in March!!! 🙂

-kb

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 03 2009
T

YAY March! Where in the world did January and February go though? I’m going to look up and it’ll be Thanksgiving.

3 03 2009
thefabulousgiver

Well, I’m just ready to look up and it’s June. That’s what I’m talking about!!!

Leave a Reply

