Now, THIS is what spring feels like!

16 03 2009

Morning, folks! It’s supposed to be in the mid-60s and even in the 70s tomorrow here in Chicago! I’m so so so excited to get a little taste of the springlike temps. I’m on my way to the MS Society to put in a few hours, so I’m going to keep this post pretty short and to the point! 

It’s a beautiful day, not only because of the weather but because we’re alive! Let’s make it count!!!! <~~~~My tribute to @iamdiddy 🙂

-kb

Actions

Information

One response

16 03 2009
Luvvie

LMAO 2 ur Diddy tribute. And yayyyy for Spring. I’m ready to shed this coat and boots.

Leave a Reply

