Two Things…

17 03 2009

Hey, everyone! It’s 70 degrees AND St. Patrick’s Day so I plan to keep this brief πŸ™‚

I was featured in yesterday’s Mopwater PR + Media Notes. The column, “Meet Me At The Top,” profiles talented PR job-seekers and was written by one of the nicest (and coolest) ladies that I know, Amanda. You can read the article by clicking here.

For all of my Facebook people, The Fabulous Giver has a Facebook page! Are you following me there? If not, you can add me by clicking here!Β 

-kb

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 03 2009
Tracey

Great write-up! I’ll keep my eyes open for PR jobs in DC for you!

18 03 2009
thefabulousgiver

Thanks, Tracey πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

