“Tue” Fabulous

21 04 2009

Last month, I discovered Polyvore while blog-surfing. The author had all of these great collages of fashion, beauty, celebs, and more. This immediately got my wheels spinning. How could I incorporate the sheer amazingness of Polyvore into my fabulous giving theme? Aha! I’ve decided to upgrade “Tue” Fabulous to my very own collage featured around one items with a charitable focus! 

 

So, today’s item would be those lovely Carlos by Carlos Santana shoes in the bottom right corner. These leather sandals will probably become staples in your wardrobe. The T-Strap keeps it classic while the reptile texture brings the style into the modern day. You can grab these shoes on sale for $52.99 by clicking here. Carlos by Carlos Santana is a proud supporter of the Milagro Foundation, an organization benefitting underserved children in communities all around the world!

 

To find out more about the items featured below, click the image!

 

Summer Lunch
-kb
P.S. I’d like your feedback on the new direction of “Tue” Fabulous…Leave me a comment! 🙂
Actions

Information

One response

21 04 2009
OriginalNajeema

I think this is the perfect integration of your blog’s sense of fashion and style with a charitable angle. It’s wonderful that celebrities are recognizing their ability to give back to communities through commerce. We all love to shop, so why not share with those who are in need.

I look forward to finding out what other celebrities and designers make charitable contributions through their products. But most of all, I’ll be keeping my eye open on what you think is “Tue Fabulous.”

Kudos Stylista!

Leave a Reply

