“Tue” Fabulous

28 04 2009

Last week, I read a great post on Dressed to Give about OPI’s involvement with various charitable organizations and causes. As a huge fan of OPI colors, I thought that I would dedicate today’s post to their South Beach collection, which I am completely in love with 🙂

South Beach
-kb
P.S. While the “star” of the post is obviously the OPI colors, those Galliano heels are giving me butterflies, so somebody (*ahem*) should go ahead and buy them for me 🙂
Actions

Information

One response

29 04 2009
Stephanie

Love that you featured the South Beach collection! In the next couple weeks, I hope to write about OPI again, highlighting all the amazing ways they give back to their employees as well!

Leave a Reply

