SoLUXE and The Junior League

2 07 2009
Hot Dots Note Cube, $30

Hot Dots Note Cube, $30

Every adult should have a set of stationary for sending notes, Thank You cards, etc. As I get older, I find myself spending hours in Papyrus or the stationary section at Borders and Target. I’m now the proud owner of 3 sets of Thank You cards, 2 boxes of note cards, and some cute invitations. I’ve tried to curb this habit, but I fear that it’s only going to get worse!

While researching the Junior League of Chicago, I saw a little icon in the bottom right corner that caught my eye. All I remember seeing was “SoLuxe store.” With a name like SoLUXE, I figured that there had to be some goodies in store. *nods head* I was absolutely correct!

SoLUXE carries stationary, gift tags, coasters, plates and more! The best part is that you have the option to customize your design to best fit your style. Some items can even be monogrammed. I’ve always wanted something with my initials on it!

After doing some digging (read: Googling), it appears that SoLUXE is in cahoots with Junior League chapters across the country to help raise funds for the great work being done in the respective communities! To shop and support your local Junior League, just visit the webpage of the JL nearest and there should be a link to the SoLUXE site!

-kb

Actions

Information

One response

2 07 2009
lemonadeday

That sight is so cute & to top it off it gives back to a great organization. Doesn’t get better than that!

Leave a Reply

